Management Team

Joost Bruggeman

Joost Bruggeman


Physician and former surgery resident. Cum laude PhD. More than 4 years research at Harvard and MIT. Fulbright and VENI-laureat.

Jan Joost Rueb

Jan-Joost Rueb

Executive Director

Co-Founder & CEO eBuddy, Business Development Arbinet, New York. Over 20 years of global start-up experience resulting in multiple exits and IPO.

Arvind Rao

Arvind Rao


Venture capital investment manager, focussed on digital startups. Corporate finance and deal execution experience at Fortis MeesPierson Bank.

Onno Bakker

Onno Bakker


Co-Founder & COO eBuddy. Operations XOIP, Tiscali.
Over 20 years operations experience.

Core Development Team

  • Keith Banks
    Keith Banks
    Head Architect
  • Dsc 0106
    Jasper Aarts
    Senior Back-End developer
  • Niek van Suchtelen
    Niek van Suchtelen
    Senior Android developer
  • Dsc 1153
    Alecio Carvalho
    Senior Android Developer
  • Dsc 0134
    Bruno Koga Teixeira
    Senior iOS developer
  • Dsc 0212
    Matteo Manferdini
    Senior iOS developer
  • Martin Boerma
    Martin Boerma
    UX designer